Indian cricket team wins toss, opt to bowl against England in 3rd Women’s ODI

Worcester, Jul 3 (Cricket news) India women's team skipper Mithali Raj won the toss and elected to bowl against England in the third and final ODI of the three-match series here on Saturday.

Both teams are unchanged.

India have already lost the series 0-2.

The Teams: England Women: Heather Knight (c), Lauren Winfield Hill, Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Amy Ellen Jones (w), Sophia Dunkley, Katherine Brunt, Sarah Glenn, Sophie Ecclestone, Anya Shrubsole, Kate Cross.

Also read: After recovering from neck pain Mithali set to play third ODI

India Women: Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Taniya Bhatia (w), Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav.

News source: PTI


Share The Article:

Leave A Reply