T20 WC Scoreboard: Pakistan vs Ireland

Lauderhill (USA), Jun 16 (PTI) Scoreboard of the Group A T20 World Cup match between Pakistan and Ireland here on Sunday.

Ireland: Andy Balbirnie b Shaheen Shah Afridi 0 Paul Stirling c Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Amir 1 Lorcan Tucker c Mohammad Rizwan b Shaheen Shah Afridi 2 Harry Tector lbw b Shaheen Shah Afridi 0 Curtis Campher c Saim Ayub b Haris Rauf 7 George Dockrell c&b Mohammad Amir 11 Gareth Delany c Shadab Khan b Imad Wasim 31 Mark Adair c Shaheen Shah Afridi b Imad Wasim 15 Barry McCarthy b Imad Wasim 2 Josh Little not out 22 Ben White not out 5 Extras: (LB-6, W-4) 10 Total: (For 9 wickets in 20 overs) 106 Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-2, 3-4, 4-15, 5-28 (George Dockrell, 5.4 ov), 6-32, 7-76, 8-79, 9-80 Bowling: Shaheen Shah Afridi 4-0-22-3, Mohammad Amir 4-1-11-2, Haris Rauf 4-0-17-1, Abbas Afridi 3-0-31-0, Shadab Khan 1-0-11-0, Imad Wasim 4-0-8-3. MORE

Source: PTI News


Share The Article:

Leave A Reply